PSTAX VAT and Employment Taxes Forums
July 2022

It is nearly time for our tri-annual tax Forums. We are delighted to provide our March forums via Microsoft Teams.

  • You won’t need any special software to attend, just an internet browser connection
  • Once you have registered your place, you will receive a calendar invite link to attend the Forum at least 48 hours before the webinar

All attendees will receive the usual comprehensive notes after the Forums have concluded.

The Forum rules still apply.  Every authority/organisation with PSTAX Club membership has two free places at a VAT and an Employment taxes session. This applies to Forum membership holders as well. The cost to join the Forum webinars for non-members will be £75 plus VAT per place.

Please find below the times and dates for each Forum.

July 2022

Time Day Date Team
10:30-12:30 Monday 04-Jul-22 VAT
10:30-12:30 Tuesday 05-Jul-22 ET
13:30-15:30 Wednesday 06-Jul-22 VAT
13:30-15:30 Thursday 07-Jul-22 ET
10:30-12:30 Friday 08-Jul-22 VAT

 

November 2022

Time Day Date Team
10:30-12:30 Monday 07-Nov-22 VAT
10:30-12:30 Tuesday 08-Nov-22 ET
13:30-15:30 Wednesday 09-Nov-22 VAT
13:30-15:30 Thursday 10-Nov-22 ET
10:30-12:30 Friday 11-Nov-22 VAT

 

March 2023

Time Day Date Team
10:30-12:30 Monday 6 06-Mar-23 VAT
10:30-12:30 Tuesday 7 07-Mar-23 ET
13:30-15:30 Wednesday 8 08-Mar-23 VAT
13:30-15:30 Thursday 9 09-Mar-23 ET
10:30-12:30 Friday 10 10-Mar-23 VAT

 

Register your place Today



For more information please contact bookings@pstax.co.uk.

If you book and later find that you cannot attend, or wish to change dates, please do let us know.